Are you in the preliminary stages of wedding planning, but have no idea where to start finding vendors such as a florist, videographer, makeup artist and more? To help you start out, I've compiled a list of fabulous people either I've worked with, had friends work with or are friends of mine that I think would be a GREAT addition to you special day! Assembling your dream team shouldn't be stressful, so hopefully this list gives you a jumpstart on finding alllll your people.

RENTALS + Decor

Set the Table Party Rentals | @setthetablepartyrentals | www.setthetablepartyrentals.com

Simply Elegant Decor | @simplyelegantdecor_ | www.simplyelegant-decor.com

Modern Weddings | @modern.weddings | www.modernweddings.org

Hosted Modern | @hostedmodern

DRESSES

Flutter Dress (bride) | @flutterdress | www.flutterdressshop.com

Dear Cleo (bridesmaids) | @dearcleo | www.dearcleo.com

I Do Bridal (bride) | @idobridal | www.idobridal.com

BHLDN Weddings (bride + bridesmaids) | @bhldn | www.bhldn.com

Show Me Your Mumu (bride + bridesmaids) | @showmeyourmumu | www.showmeyourmumu.com

Blue Sky Bridal (bridal consignment) | @blueskybridal | www.blueskybridal.com

CAKE + DESSERT

Beautiful Made Cakes | @beautifullymadecake | www.beautifullymadecakes.com

Pure Bliss Desserts | @pureblissdesserts | www.pureblissdesserts.com

Sift and Gather | @siftandgather | www.siftandgather.com

Saltadena Bakery + Cake Shop | @saltadenabakery | www.saltadena.com

Brown Sugar Baking | @brownsugarbaking | www.brownsugarbaking.com

HAIR + MAKEUP

Keesha (hair) | @keeshnadcav

Once Upon A Time Hair Design | www.onceuponatimehairdesign.com

Kaitlyn (hair) | @stylingwithkaitlyn | stylingwithkaitlyn@gmail.com

Alxandra Victoria (hair) | @seattlebridal_hair | www.alxandrav.com

Shalonda Peguero (makeup) | @seattle_mua | www.shalondapeguero.com

Quincee (makeup) | @quinceecamillerartistry

VIDEOGRAPHERS

JD Films | @jdwpnw | www.jdwpnw.com

Johnny Bryant | @imjohnnyb | www.imjohnnyb.com

Ridgewood Films | @ridgewoodfilms | www.ridgewoodfilms.com

Zach Ayers | @zach_ayers | www.zachayers.com

Alex Everett | @alexjeverett | www.alexjeverett.com

ACCESSORIES

Of Something Rad | @ofsomethingrad | www.ofsomethingrad.com

Care Haus Jewelry + Goods | @care.haus | www.etsy.com/shop/carehaus

With Love Virginia Co | @withlovevirginiaco | www.etsy.com/shop/withlovevirginiaco

APSE | @_apse_ | www.apse.us

FOOD

Trails End Catering | @trailsendcatering | www.trailsendcatering.com

Moon Rocket Pizza | @moonrocketpizza | www.moonrocketpizza.com